EU and rest of the world: Service provided in all countries of the European Union and worldwide in general. Exceptions are seen below.

USA: Guardarian services are supported in 40 states of the USA.

States which are currently not supported: Alabama, Alaska, Hawaii, Nevada, New Mexico, New York, Rhode Island, South Dakota, Vermont, and Washington.

Countries are currently unavailable: Afghanistan, American Samoa, Anguilla, Crimea, Cuba, Fiji, Guam, Iran, North Korea (Democratic Republic of Korea), Palau, Samoa, Sudan, Syria, US Virgin Islands, and Yemen.

Countries temporarily not supported: Russia, Belarus, Ukraine, China